It says to steal an opponent’s Gear or Weapon, however the card must be played. This is an action card, so no Gear or Weapons should have been played on this turn, yet. I am reading the rules incorrectly?
Howdy! Great question. All cards are laid facedown prior to being turned over. So by the time you get to the action phase of the game, there would already be gear and or weapon cards laid down.
Howdy! Great question. All cards are laid facedown prior to being turned over. So by the time you get to the action phase of the game, there would already be gear and or weapon cards laid down.
This should help with game play